HARCOURT BUTLER TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY, KANPUR -02 FACULTY LIST FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-23

S. No.	Name	PAN No.	Qualifi cation	Area of Specialization	Designation	Date of Joining	Date on which Designated as Professor/ Associate Professor	Currently Associated (Y/N)	Nature of Association (Regular/C ontract/ Adjunct)	If contractu al mention Full time or Part time	Date of Leaving (In case Currently Associate d is "No")
1	Prof. Raghuraj Singh	ACBPS4317B	Ph.D.	Software Engineering	Professor	26/11/1998	18/01/2007	Y	Regular		
2	Prof. Vinay Kumar Pathak	AFYPP4978D	Ph.D.	Computer Science Engineering	Professor	23/08/1993	18/01/2007	Y	Regular		On Lien
3	Prof. N. Kohli	ABBPK4542K	Ph.D.	Digital Image Processing, SVM	Professor	23/12/1991	21/02/2012	Y	Regular		
4	Prof. B.K. Tripathi	AAGPT7130A	Ph.D.	Computer Science Engineering	Professor	16/11/1995	16/11/2013	Y	Regular		On Lien
5	Dr. Anita Yadav	AAEPY6957C	Ph.D.	Computer Networks	Professor	08/01/1993	16/01/2016	Y	Regular		
6	Dr. Prabhat Verma	ADBPV2757R	Ph.D.	Object Technologies, Software Engineering, Artificial Intelligence	Associate Professor	09/04/2003	13/01/2016	Y	Regular		
7	Dr. Vandana Dixit Kaushik	AMKPK2707L	Ph.D.	Digital Image Processing, DBMS	Associate Professor	27/02/2003	27/02/2016	Y	Regular		
8	Dr. Rashi Agarwal	ACFPA8006M	Ph.D.	Machine Learning, Computer Vision	Associate Professor	12/07/2022		Y	Regular		
9	Dr. Vivek Singh Verma	ACKPV1804D	Ph.D	Image Processing, Machine Learning	Associate Professor	24/08/2022		Y	Regular		
10	Dr. Imran Khan	CRRPK7453H	Ph.D.	Data Science, Machine Learning	Assistant Professor	20/07/2022		Y	Regular		
11	Mr. Indresh Kumar Gupta	BSBPG4110K	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Contractual Faculty	26/08/2022		Y	Contract	FT	
12	Dr. Amit Gupta	AUMPG7136P	M.Tech	Neural Network	Contractual Faculty	26/08/2022		Y	Contract	FT	
13	Mr. Amlendra Kumar	DIBPK7821K	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Contractual Faculty	29/08/2022		Y	Contract	FT	
14	Ms. Parul Pandey	BRBPP4004Q	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Contractual Faculty	26/08/2022		Y	Contract	FT	
15	Mr. Rajat Mishra	CUJPM4141H	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Contractual Faculty	30/08/2022		Y	Contract	FT	
16	Mr. Munindra Triapthi	AZEPT8731A	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Contractual Faculty	26/08/2022		Ν	Contract	FT	03/12/2022
17	Mrs. Soniya Gupta	AXXPG8803L	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Contractual Faculty	25/08/2022		Y	Contract	FT	
18	Mrs. Pragya Tripathi	AJLPT5203C	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Contractual Faculty	25/08/2022		Y	Contract	FT	
19	Mrs. Priyanka Pandey	AQRPP1070G	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Contractual Faculty	12/10/2022		Y	Contract	FT	
20	Mrs. Pooja Agbihotri	BQUPA5839C	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Contractual Faculty	12/10/2022		Y	Contract	FT	
21	Mr. Vinay Singh	ELVPS8791E	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Contractual Faculty	02/12/2022		Y	Contract	FT	

HARCOURT BUTLER TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY, KANPUR -02 FACULTY LIST FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-23

S. No.	Name	PAN No.	Qualifi cation	Area of Specialization	Designation	Date of Joining	Date on which Designated as Professor/ Associate Professor	Currently Associate d (Y/N)	Nature of Associatio n (Regular/ Contract/ Adjunct)	If contra ctual mentio n Full time or Part time	Date of Leaving (In case Currently Associate d is "No")
1	Prof. Raghuraj Singh	ACBPS4317B	Ph.D.	Software Engineering	Professor	26/11/1998	18/01/2007	Y	Regular		
2	Prof. Vinay Kumar Pathak	AFYPP4978D	Ph.D.	Computer Science Engineering	Professor	23/08/1993	18/01/2007	Y	Regular		On Lien
3	Prof. N. Kohli	ABBPK4542K	Ph.D.	Digital Image Processing, SVM	Professor	23/12/1991	21/02/2012	Y	Regular		
4	Prof. B.K. Tripathi	AAGPT7130A	Ph.D.	Computer Science Engineering	Professor	16/11/1995	16/11/2013	Y	Regular		On Lien
5	Dr. Anita Yadav	AAEPY6957C	Ph.D.	Computer Networks	Professor	08/01/1993	16/01/2016	Y	Regular		
6	Dr. Prabhat Verma	ADBPV2757R	Ph.D.	Object Technologies, Software Engineering, Artificial Intelligence	Associate Professor	09/04/2003	13/01/2016	Y	Regular		
7	Dr. Vandana Dixit Kaushik	AMKPK2707L	Ph.D.	Digital Image Processing, DBMS	Associate Professor	27/02/2003	27/02/2016	Y	Regular		
8	Dr. Rashi Agarwal	ACFPA8006M	Ph.D.	Machine Learning, Computer Vision	Associate Professor	12/07/2022		Y	Regular		
9	Dr. Vivek Singh Verma	ACKPV1804D	Ph.D	Image Processing, Machine Learning	Associate Professor	24/08/2022		Y	Regular		
10	Dr. Imran Khan	CRRPK7453H	Ph.D.	Data Science, Machine Learning	Assistant Professor	20/07/2022		Y	Regular		
11	Mrs. Diksha Shukla	FMCPS6257L	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Research Scholar	25/10/2021		Y		FT	
12	Mrs. Deepati Sharma	AWSPD9274D	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Research Scholar	25/10/2021		Y		FT	
13	Mr. Anil Kumar Singh	CFDPS6726R	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Research Scholar	29/08/2022		Y		FT	
14	Mrs. Anuja Priyam	CKFPP0416C	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Research Scholar	29/08/2022		Y		FT	
15	Mr. Brajesh Kumar Khare	CBQPK8029N	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Research Scholar	28/08/2022		Y		FT	
16	Ms. Harshita Gupta	DVEPG1335N	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Research Scholar	29/08/2022		Y		FT	
17	Mr. Anjani Kumar	BZKPK2412E	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Research Scholar	23/09/2022		Y		FT	
18	Mr. Indresh Kumar Gupta	BSBPG4110K	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Contractual Faculty	26/08/2022		Y	Contract	FT	
19	Dr. Amit Gupta	AUMPG7136P	M.Tech	Neural Network	Contractual Faculty	26/08/2022		Y	Contract	FT	
20	Mr. Amlendra Kumar	DIBPK7821K	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Contractual Faculty	29/08/2022		Y	Contract	FT	
21	Ms. Parul Pandey	BRBPP4004Q	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Contractual Faculty	26/08/2022		Y	Contract	FT	
22	Mr. Rajat Mishra	CUJPM4141H	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Contractual Faculty	30/08/2022		Y	Contract	FT	
23	Mr. Munindra Triapthi	AZEPT8731A	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Contractual Faculty	26/08/2022		Ν	Contract	FT	03/12/2022
24	Mrs. Soniya Gupta	AXXPG8803L	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Contractual Faculty	25/08/2022		Y	Contract	FT	
25	Mrs. Pragya Tripathi	AJLPT5203C	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Contractual Faculty	25/08/2022		Y	Contract	FT	
26	Mrs. Priyanka Pandey	AQRPP1070G	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Contractual Faculty	12/10/2022		Y	Contract	FT	
27	Mrs. Pooja Agbihotri	BQUPA5839C	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Contractual Faculty	12/10/2022		Y	Contract	FT	
28	Mr. Vinay Singh	ELVPS8791E	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Contractual Faculty	02/12/2022		Y	Contract	FT	